Contact Us

Black Swamp Safety Council
22600 State Route 34
Archbold, Ohio 43502
(419) 267-1405
(419) 267-5588 fax
www.blackswampsafety.org

Mari Yoder
NSCC
Executive Director – BSSC
bssc@northweststate.edu  
Nichole Gershutz
NSCC
BSSC Membership Coordinator
bssc@northweststate.edu
Julie Rittenhouse
Defiance County Public Safety
BSSC Steering Committee
ema@defiance-county.com
Julia Garcia
Job1USA
BSSC Steering Committee
jglozano@job1usa.com

Michelle Smith

Richmond Machine Company

BSSC Steering Committee

michelle@richmondmachinecompany.com

Dan Stanton

Silgan Container
BSSC Steering Committee
dstanton@silgancontainers.com

Butch Blankenship
Archbold Container Company
BSSC Steering Committee
bblankenship@accgbp.com

Joan Whitson

Parkview Physicians Group - MCHA

BSSC Steering Committee

joan.whitson@parkview.com

 

Julie Houser
Sauder Woodworking
BSSC Committee Chair
JHouser@sauder.com

Scott Davis
Spangler Candy Company
BSSC Steering Committee
scottd@spanglercandy.com

John Schlatter

Woolace Electric

BSSC Steering Committee

john@woolace.com
 

Vincent Kline-Parker
BSSC Steering Committee
vincent.kline-parker@cktech.biz

Lisa Conine

Ohio Bureau of Workers Compensation

Lisa.C.14@bwc.state.oh.us

   

 

    Black Swamp Safety Council, Representing Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Paulding & Williams Counties of Ohio    

    Copyright 2017 Black Swamp Safety Council. All Rights Reserved.